点评

9.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
10
舒适度
9.9
住宿位置
9.6
设施
9.8
员工
10
性价比
9.5

点评

    Jane and Jon
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Mick & Mari were very welcoming, warm and friendly. Very clean guesthouse, great breakfast and close to the town approx 8-10 mins. Great views x
    Ross
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Fantastic B&B in Clonakilty

    Nothing at all, we had a really enjoyable stay.
    Mick and Mari were absolutely brilliant hosts - they were really helpful and knowledgeable about the area, and the homemade muffins on arrival were a nice touch. We really enjoyed our stay and were made to feel very welcome throughout. Also, the full Irish breakfast was excellent.
    Bridget
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月10日

    Relaxing stay with lovely food.

    The home made muffins were lovely. Breakfast excellent. Lovely hosts who were really welcoming and helful. A very relaxing stay.
    gretta
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月13日
    Good location lovely views and friendly host .
    Robert
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月2日

    Friendliest welcome & relaxing stay.

    Nothing.
    Owners were sooo helpful & friendly - homemade breads & preserves at breakfast - they personally drove us 8 miles to our wedding destination (NO charge) - very engaging & tremendous views from their lovely house.
    Noeleen
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月4日

    room food and staff were spot on

    no complaints
    food was excellent
    Annette
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月1日

    Highly recommend this B&B

    A fine spacious comfy room. Hospitality fabulous. Freshly cooked breakfast. Refreshment offered on arrival We have been coming for a number of years now and absolutely no complaints. Mick and Marie we'll see you next year :)
    Shane Moloney
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月31日

    Fantastic stay, excellent host

    Excellent stay. Mick is a fantastic host who really thinks of every little detail. Would 100% stay there again
    Marian
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    john
    ie

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月29日

    Ideal.

    Room absolutely impeccable. Hosts friendly and warm, with good recommendations for the evening, including offer of collection from town. Excellent breakfast.
    alan
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月28日

    Our stay with such nice hosts and hospitality abound made our 1st visit to Ireland memorable! thanks

    We enjoyed everything about the place.
    The welcome of our hosts was first class. If you wanted to engage in conversation they were there for you.The cooked Irish breakfasts were superb! Accommodation spotless and comfortable.. No more no less! Don't think twice about booking as we chatted over breakfast with a couple of "guys " from Munich and they expressed the same !
    Des
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月25日

    Mick & Mari wonderful hosts & made for this business. They gave us great restaurant recommendations.

    Walking home but we got into it and burnt off some of the calories!
    We had wonderful breakfasts each day with lovely omelettes on offer and breakfast cooked to order. Beautiful eggs supplied by their hens. Homemade muffins when we arrived and gorgeous homemade breads and preserves for breakfast. Nespresso coffee machine in the bedroom was such a treat for2 Nespresso addicts!
    Alison
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月21日

    No hesitation recommending Glendine B&B - and Clonakilty is a great Irish town to visit!

    No complaints at all.
    We had a lovely stay at Glendine B&B. Our room was very clean with a comfy king bed, a nice shower with plenty of hot water and we had a delicious breakfast in the morning. Mick & Mari were very friendly hosts and we enjoyed talking to them about our various travels in Ireland. They have a lovely view up the hill from town and you can see Clonakilty Bay and the countryside in the distance. It's a nice easy walk down to the town and a bit more effort coming back up the hill, but not too bad.
    William
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月21日

    The whole experience is one we will always remember

    The only negative from the trip, was heading home!
    We had a lovely stay at Glendine, both Mick & Mari were absolute stars. They made us feel very welcome, nothing at all was too much trouble. Mick recommended some great restaurants in the town, and they both really made our stay very special. The breakfast was first class, with freshly baked bread and amazing local produce. The beds were super comfy too! Would love to go back one day!!!
    James
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月20日
    Nothing
    Great Hosts and would love to stay again as soon as I can scrape some money together
    CONOR
    ie

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月17日

    Excellent stay.

    Fantastic breaky. Helpful hosts.
    Roisin
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月6日

    Wonderful warm and welcoming home from home!

    Nothing. It was all great!
    Mick and Mari were just the most genuine, welcoming and warm hosts. They were happy to spend time recommending local places to visit and eat over a cup of tea and some delicious homemade muffins. Breakfast was fresh and hearty. Mick's homemade bread alone was worth getting up for!
    gerardine
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ashley
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月2日

    The best hosts in Ireland!

    Nothing- all brilliant!
    The hosts were so friendly and accommodating! Fresh muffins and breakfasts. Lifts around the area!
正在载入点评